Vinilo Chet Baker SING & PLAYS

by GLD
Lado A
1. Time After Time
2. Look For The Silver Lining
3. My Funny Valentine
4. That Old Feeling
5. Long Ago And Far Away
6. Daybreak
7. My Buddy

Lado B
1. You Don't Know What Love Is
2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
3. It's Always You
4. My Ideal
5. I've Never Been In Love Before

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed