Vinilo Coldplay MYLO XYLOTO

by GLD

A1 Mylo Xyloto 0:42
A2 Hurts Like Heaven 4:02
A3 Paradise 4:38
A4 Charlie Brown 4:45
A5 Us Against The World 4:00
A6 M.M.I.X. 0:48
A7 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 4:01

B1 Major Minus 3:30
B2 U.F.O. 2:18
B3 Princess Of China 3:59
B4 Up In Flames 3:13
B5 A Hopeful Transmission 0:33
B6 Don't Let It Break Your Heart 3:54
B7 Up With The Birds 3:46