Vinilo Ella Fitzgerald FLAYING HOME

by GLD
01A Flying Home 02:30
02A How High The Moon 03:16
03A Basin Street Blues 03:07
04A Moonlight In Vermont 03:40
05A Tenderly 05:01
06A Smooth Sailing 03:06
01B Air Mail Special 03:03
02B Angel Eyes 02:55
03B Lullaby Of Birdland 02:52
04B A Foggy Day 04:31
05B April In Paris 06:20
06B Oh Lady Be Good 03:08

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed