Vinilo Elvis Presley GRANDES EXITOS

by GLD
a1 Jailhouse Rock 02:26
a2 Fever 03:31
a3 Fame And Fortune 02:29
a4 Are You Lonesome Tonight 03:05
a5 Don't Be Cruel 02:01
a6 Crying In The Chapel 02:22
a7 Such An Easy Question 02:19
b1 Can't Help Falling In Love 02:58
b2 Stuck On You 02:18
b3 A Boy Like Mea Girl Like You 02:24
b4 Make Me Know It 01:59
b5 The Girl Of My Best Friend 02:19
b6 G.I. Blues 02:34
b7 It Feels So Right 02:08

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed