Vinilo Jethro Tull GREATEST HITS

by GLD
A01 Bouree 03:43
A02 A New Day Yesterday 04:07
A03 A Song For Jeffrey 03:20
A04 Fat Man 02:48
A05 Locomotive Breath 04:22
A06 Sweet Dream 03:59
B01 Aqualung 06:34
B02 Move On Alone 01:54
B03 Nothing Is Easy 04:22
B04 Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square 02:07
B05 Living In The Past 03:19
B06 We Used To Know 03:56