Vinilo Rod Stewart LIVE AT HYDE PARK I

by GLD
A1          Every Beat Of My Heart              
A2          The Motown Song         
A3          What Am I Gonna Do (I´m So In Love With You)              
A4          (I Know) I´m Losing You              
B1           You Can Make Me Dance, Sing Or Anything      
B2           Gasoline Alley  
B3           The Killing Of George, Part I And II         
B4           Ooh La La Ronnie           
B5           Tom Traubert´s Blues (Waltzing Matilda)