Vinilo The Beatles ABBEY ROAD

by GLD

A1. Come Together (4:16)
A2. Something (2:59)
A3. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer (3:24)
A4. Oh! Darling (3:28)
A5. Octopus’s Garden (2:49)
A6. I Want You (She’s So Heavy) (7:49)

B1. Here Comes The Sun (3:04)
B2. Because (2:45)
B3. You Never Give Me Your Money (3:57)
B4. Sun King (2:31)
B5. Mean Mr. Mustard (1:06)
B6. Polythene Pam (1:13)
B7. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (1:58)
B8. Golden Slumbers (1:31)
B9. Carry That Weight (1:37)
B10. The End (2:04)
B11. Her Majesty (0:23)