Vinilo Tony Bennett LIVE AT ROUNDHOUSE LONDON 2014

by GLD
1  Watch What Happens
2  Who’s Got The Last Laugh Now
3  Maybe This Time
4  I Got Rhythm
5 Cold Cold Heart - Sing your Sinners
6  Stepping Out (with my baby)
7  The Best Is Yet To Come
8  The Way You Look Tonight
1  Boulevard of Broken Dreams
2  The Good Life
3  The Shadow of Your Smile
4  One More for the Road
5 I'm old fashioned
6  I Left My Heart in San Francisco
7  Fly Me To The Moon